Hello world!

Well today’s the day when my blog comes into the world…finally. I just wanted to get a quick post down so I can plan ahead what I want to write. If you have any suggestions of restaurants you’d like me to review first, just comment below.

A lot of categories have been created and themed reviews are in the works. Four main themed reviews will include: Sandwich Battles from the Drag, Sushi vs. Sushi, Which Barbecue Is For You?, and Yogurt Fight.

If things start to get really slow, I’ll do individual reviews of food places on campus since I was going to put most of that into one post and about the grocery stores like Central Market, Wheatsville Co-op, and HEB on Red River.

Yup, that’s it. Thanks for reading this boring admin post and look forward to the first food review!

3 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Whoa! it’s pretty recent, is this from watching Julie & Julia ?

    • 😛 No, I was just doing the blog because I needed to de-stress. It’s only afterwards that you all reminded me how similar this is to “Julie & Julia.”

  2. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

